Rabbi Yossi Harlig, Executive Director 

simoneimages.com_FC2019_staff-15.jpg 

Rebyossi@friendshipcirclemiami.org

 

 

Nechama Harlig, Program Director

simoneimages.com_FC2019_staff-3.jpg 

Nechama@friendshipcirclemiami.org 

 

Rolando Rodriguez, Advisor

RDR Photo 2012.jpg 

Roland@cpphilanthropy.com

 

Russell Eckert, Development Director

simoneimages.com_FC2019_staff-10.jpg 

Russelle@friendshipcirclemiami.org 

      

 

Program and Family Manager

Friend@friendshipcirclemiami.org 

 

 

Traci Levine, Volunteer Coordinator

simoneimages.com_FC2019_staff-6.jpg 

volunteer@friendshipcirclemiami.org 

 

 

Heidi Rutland, Office Adminstrator

simoneimages.com_FC2019_staff-7.jpg 

officeadmin@friendshipcirclemiami.org